Certified myBMP Advisors

The myBMP Certified Agribusiness Advisors are an important component of the myBMP support program offering users access to trained local agribusiness staff who can help with everything from getting registered to determining what level of participation is most appropriate for the individual farming enterprise and ultimately how to get the greatest benefits from the system.


NEW SOUTH WALES

Border Rivers/Gwydir
Southern (incl. Hillston)
Namoi
Central West / Western New South Wales

QUEENSLAND

Central Queensland
Darling Downs
Macintyre Valley
Maranoa-Balonne


NEW SOUTH WALES

Border Rivers/Gwydir


Megan Hamilton
B&W Rural
Agronomist
407 Gosport Street
Moree  NSW  2400
Ph: 0428 686 488
(02) 6750 7000           Email: Megan.Hamilton@elders.com.au
Web: NA          

           
Ashley Faint            
Landmark
15 Greenbah Road
Moree  NSW  2400
Ph: 0427 700 028 or (02) 6759 1555       
Email: ashley.faint@landmark.com.au            
Web: www.landmark.com.au
  Ben Dawson
B&W Rural

Agronomist
Branch Manager

26 Wilson Street
Collarenebri  NSW  2833
Ph: 0429 120 706 
(02) 6756 2278           Email: ben.dawson@elders.com.au
Web: NA
 


Southern (inc Hillston)


Donald Benn
Elders Rural Services
Agronomist
11 Banna Avenue
Griffith  NSW  2680
Ph: (02) 6969 2929 / 0427 176 905
Email: donald.benn@elders.com.au
Web: www.elders.com.au 
Heath McWhirter
Elders Rural Services 
Cotton and Irrigation Agronomist
11 Banna Avenue
Griffith  NSW  2680
Ph: (02) 6969 2900 / 0428 386 393
Email: heath.mcwhirter@elders.com.au 
Web: www.elders.com.au
Laura Macpherson
Cotton Grower Services
Crop Scout/Admin Clerk
66-72 Collins Street
PO Box 25
Hillston  NSW  2675
Ph: (02) 6967 1133
Email: lauramacpherson@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au
 


Namoi

 
  Peter White
Cotton Grower Services

Sales Manager
52 Boolcarrol Road
PO Box 61
Wee Waa  NSW  2388
Phone: (02) 6795 3100
 0427 790 865
Email: peterwhite@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au

              Aaron Goddard
Landmark
5 Bennett Road
Gunnedah  NSW  2380
Ph: 0447 440 204 or
(02) 6741 9000
Email: aaron.goddard@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au                      
  Michael Smith
Cotton Grower Services

Branch Manager
29 Francis Street
Narrabri  NSW  2390
Ph: (02) 6795 2022
 0429 651 012
Email: michaelsmith@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au
  Claire Welsh
Director

Sustainable Farming Systems Pty Ltd
Narrabri  NSW  2390
Ph: 0488 612 761
Email: cropdr@bigpond.com
Web:
Anne Coote
AgInsure

Accounts & Claims Manager
PO Box 310
Broadway  NSW  2007
Ph: 1800 648 794
Email: anne@aginsure.com.au 
Web: www.aginsure.com.au 
Casey Onus (Trainee Advisor)
Landmark Tamworth

Graduate Agronomist
133 Gunnedah Road
Tamworth  NSW  2340
Ph: 0488 926 301
Email: casey.onus@landmark.com.au
Website: www.youthincottonmoree.com 
 

Hamish Murray
Landmark

12 Francis Street
Narrabri  NSW  2390
Ph: 0427 704 124 or
(02) 6799 1116
Email: hamish.murray@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

 

Gus Macrae
Landmark
70 Boolcarrol Road
Wee Waa  NSW  2390
Ph: 0427 285 450 or
(02) 6795 4406
Email: gus.macrae@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

  Mark Goddard
Landmark
5 Bennett Road
Gunnedah  NSW  2380
Ph: 0429 662 592 or
(02) 6741 9000
Email: mark.goddard@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au
 


Central West / Western New South Wales


Bill Webb
AGnVET Services 
Field Marketing Agronomist
45 Bundemar Street
PO Pox 266
Warren  NSW  2824
Ph: (02) 6847 3166 / 0407 473 167
Email: bill.webb@agnvet.com.au 
Web: www.agnvet.com.au
Matt Westgarth
Cotton Grower Services
 
Branch Manager
66-72 Collins Street
Hillston  NSW  2675
Ph: (02) 6967 1133 or
0407 064 153
Email: mattwestgarth@cgs.com.au 
Web: www.cgs.com.au

Robert Heywood
Feddersen Consulting Group Pty Ltd 
PO Box 200
Narromine  NSW  2821
Ph: (02) 6889 2442
M: 0427 890550
Email: robertheywood@bigpond.com 




Murray Feddersen
Feddersen Consulting Group Pty Ltd 
PO Box 200
Narromine  NSW  2821
Ph: (02) 6889 2442
M: 0418 469 041
Email: murray.fedd@gmail.com

QUEENSLAND

Central Queensland

Liz Alexander
Blue Dog Agribusiness
Principal
PO Box 2240
Emerald  QLD  4720
Ph: 0429 471 511
Email: bluedogag@bigpond.com


Renee Anderson
RG, JM, BH & RL Anderson
Principal
PO Box 1288
Emerald  QLD  4720
Ph: 0448 125 156
Email: reneeanderson.cotton@bigpond.com

Bronwyn Christensen 
PO Box 240
Theodore  QLD  4719
Ph: (07) 4993 1818 / 0407 654 823
Email: bronwync@cotton.org.au


Damien Erbacher
Dawson Ag Consulting
Principal
PO Box 429
Theodore  QLD  4719
Ph: 0409 484 940
Email: damien.e@dawsonag.com.au

Duane Evans
Duane Evans Pty Ltd
Consulting Agronomist (Manager)
27 Grey Street
Emerald  QLD  4720
Ph: (07) 4982 3302 / 0427 655 480
Email: duaneev@bigpond.net.au



Kelly Becker
"Paranui"
M/S 1855
Theodore  QLD  4719
Ph: (07) 4997 4007 / 0409 974 007
Email: kbecker19@bluemaxx.com.au  


Vicki Horstman
CHRRUP
Grains BMP Officer
1/13 Borilla Street
PO Box 115
Emerald  QLD  4720
Ph: (07) 4982 2996
0427 320 539
Email: vicki@chrrup.org
Web: www.chrrup.org

Jamie Iker
Spackman Iker Ag Consulting Pty Ltd
Director / Agronomist
85 Egerton Street
PO Box 1029
Emerald  QLD  4720
Ph: (07) 4982 0958
0418 820 958
Email: jiker@siac.com.au



Danni Ingram
Cotton Grower Services
Branch Manager
PO Box 645
Emerald  QLD  4720
Ph: (07) 4982 2255
0428 541 402
Email: DanniIngram@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au

Simon Struss
Cotton Consulting Services P/L
"Dumgree" Hodgetts Crossing
Biloela  QLD  4715
Ph: (07) 4992 1373
 0407 156 374
Email: cottcon@bigpond.com


Darling Downs

John Ash
Cotton Grower Services

Branch Manager
Cooper Street
PO Box 792
Dalby  QLD  4405
Ph: (07) 4662 4933
0428 668 047
Email: johnash@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au

Rob Evans
Cotton Grower Services
                               
Sales Agronomist
Cooper Street
PO Box 792
Dalby  QLD  4405
Ph: (07) 4662 4933
 0427 719 764
Email: robevans@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au

           
Meg Kummerow
Future Focused Business Solutions
Principal
260 Ziesemer Kummerow Road
Bongeen  QLD  4356
Ph: (07) 4693 8527
0427 606 983
Email: meg@futurefbs.com.au
Web: www.futurefbs.com.au

                        
Elizabeth Lobsey
Meteora Pty Ltd
Agronomist
163 Holberton Street
Toowoomba  QLD  4350
Ph: 0419 740 371
Email: liz.meteora@live.com.au

  Neal Stevenson
Elders Rural Services
Sales Agronomist
1 Black Street
PO Box 2
Dalby  QLD  4405
Ph: (07) 4662 3911
0419 207 210
Email: neal.stevenson@elders.com.au
Web: www.elders.com.au



    
Mary O'Brien
Mary O'Brien Rural Enterprises

Principal 
PO Box 2742
Toowoomba  QLD  4350
Ph: 0427 358 806
Email:mary.more@bigpond.com

Geoff McIntyre
Geoff McIntyre Consulting

myBMP Auditor and Advisor
88 Irvingdale Road
MSF 501
Dalby  QLD  4405
Ph: 0419 667 451 
(07) 4662 1320
Email: geoffreymcintyre@bigpond.com 






Macintyre Valley


Rebecca Fing
House Paddock Training & Consulting
Principal
PO Box 1361
Goondiwindi  QLD  4390
Ph: (07) 4671 0723 
0427 107 234
Email: housepaddock@bigpond.com

  Daniel Gall
Elders Rural Services
Sales Agronomist
24 Lagoon Street
Goondiwindi  QLD  4390
Ph: (07) 4670 0000
0427 005 755
Email: daniel.gall@elders.com.au
Web: www.elders.com.au

Geoff Jamieson
Cotton Grower Services

Sales Representative
Lot 3 Troy Drive
PO Box 221
Goondiwindi  QLD  4390
Ph: (07) 4671 3517
 0429 335 327
Email: geoffjamieson@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au
Andrew Stewart
Cotton Grower Services

Branch Manager

Lot 3 Troy Drive
PO Box 221
Goondiwindi  QLD  4390
Ph: (07) 4671 3517
0409 590 223
Email: andrewstewart@cgs.com.au
Web: www.cgs.com.au


Maranoa-Balonne

Scott Haynes
AGnVET Agribusiness Services
Branch Manager
Thallon Road
PO Box 199
St George  QLD  4487
Ph: (07) 4625 1547
0429 473 071
Email: scotthaynes@agnvet.com.au
Web: www.agnvet.com.au

Brent Scott
Cubbie Group 
Farm Manager
PO Box 7
Dirranbandi  QLD  4486
Ph: 0438 227 228
Email: brents@cubbie.com.au    

Bec Lindert
Australian Super Cotton

Product Development Manager
PO Box 480
St George  QLD  4487
Ph: (07) 4625 2156
0417 761 533
Email: rebecca.lindert@gmail.com
Web: www.austsupercotton.com.au 
   

Return to Top


Bill Webb
AGnVET Services 
Field Marketing Agronomist
45 Bundemar Street
PO Pox 266
Warren  NSW  2824
Ph: (02) 6847 3166 / 0407 473 167
Email: bill.webb@agnvet.com.au 
Web: www.agnvet.com.au
Bill Webb
AGnVET Services 
Field Marketing Agronomist
45 Bundemar Street
PO Pox 266
Warren  NSW  2824
Ph: (02) 6847 3166 / 0407 473 167
Email: bill.webb@agnvet.com.au 
Web: www.agnvet.com.au