myBMP Support Team

 


Rick Kowitz
myBMP Manager
Business Lead focusing on the grower relationships and participation

Ph: 0427 050 832
Email:  rickk@cotton.org.au


Nicole Scott
myBMP Customer Service Officer and as such is responsible for the management and operations of the site and supplying growers with quality and timely support
Ph: 1800COTTON (1800 268 866)
Email: nicoles@cotton.org.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                   
Sandra Williams
Research integration managing the partnership between myBMP
and the industry research community

Ph: (02) 6799 1585
Email: Sandra.Williams@csiro.au

myBMP Support in your region

 

 


Mary O'Brien
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Darling Downs

Ph: 0408 982 291
Email: maryo@cotton.org.au


Annabelle Twine
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Darling Downs

Ph: 0447 176 007

Email: annabel.twine@cottoninfo.net.au

 




Renee Anderson
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Central Highlands
Ph: 0448 125 156
Email: reneea@cotton.org.au

Geoff Hunter
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Namoi, Bourke & Central Queensland

Ph: 0458 142 777
Email: geoff.hunter@cottoninfo.net.au
  Bronwyn Christensen
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Dawson Valley

Ph: 0407 654 823
Email: bronwync@cotton.org.au
 

 

Paul Sloman
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Namoi and Gwydir

Ph: 0448 094 883 
Email: pauls@cotton.org.au


Katie Slade

CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Upper Namoi

 

Ph:  0418 687 580

Email:  katie.slade@cottoninfo.net.au



Julie Wise
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Macquarie Valley

Ph: 0447 370 043
Email: juliew@cotton.org.au
 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: amanda.thomas@cottoninfo.net.au
Bec Fing
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Macintyre

Ph: 0427 107 234
Email: rebeccaf@cotton.org.au
 Sally Dickensen
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Border Rivers

Ph: 0407 992 495
Email: sally.dickinson@cottoninfo.net.au
Jane Hill
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - St George/Dirranbandi

Ph: 0419 259 194
Email: janeh@cotton.org.au
 

Honi Anderson
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Riverina

Ph: 0437 700 300
Email: honia@cotton.org.au
 Kieran O'Keefe
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Southern NSW

Ph: 0427 207 406
Email: kieran.okeeffe@cottoninfo.net.au

 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: 
 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: