myBMP Support Team

 

Rick

Rick Kowitz
myBMP Manager
Business Lead focusing on the grower relationships and participation

Ph: 0427 050 832
Email:  rickk@cotton.org.au

Nicole

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nicole Scott
myBMP Customer Service Officer and as such is responsible for the management and operations of the site and supplying growers with quality and timely support
Ph: 1800COTTON (1800 268 866)
Email: nicoles@cotton.org.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                   
Sandra Williams
Research integration managing the partnership between myBMP
and the industry research community

Ph: (02) 6799 1585
Email: Sandra.Williams@csiro.au

myBMP Support in your region

 

 

Mary

Mary O'Brien
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Darling Downs

Ph: 0408 982 291
Email: maryo@cotton.org.au



Annabelle Twine
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Darling Downs

Ph: 0447 176 007
Email: annabel.twine@cottoninfo.net.au

 



Renee

Renee Anderson
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Central Highlands

 

Ph: 0448 125 156
Email: reneea@cotton.org.au



Sharna Holman

CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Central Qld

Ph:  0477 394 116
Email:  sharna.holman@daf.qld.gov.au


Stephanie


Stephanie Tucker
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Dawson Valley

Ph:  0439 211 894
Email: stephaniet@cotton.org.au 

 


 

Janelle Montgomery

CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

 

Ph: 0428 640 990
Email: janelle.montgomery@cottoninfo.net.au


 

Alec

Alec McIntyre
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Namoi and Gwydir

Ph: 0428 618 004 
Email: alecm@cotton.org.au





Geoff Hunter

CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Namoi

Ph: 0458 142 777
Email: geoff.hunter@cottoninfo.net.au


Julie

Julie Wise
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Macquarie Valley

Ph: 0447 370 043
Email: juliew@cotton.org.au
 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Macquarie, Bourke

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: amanda.thomas@cottoninfo.net.au
Cate

Cate Wild
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Macintyre

Ph: 0487 713 014
Email: catew@cotton.org.au

Andrew McKay
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Macintyre, St George, Dirranbandi

Ph:  0407 992 495  
Email: andrew.mckay@cottoninfo.net.au
Jane

Jane Hill
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - St George/Dirranbandi

Ph: 0419 259 194
Email: janeh@cotton.org.au
 
Honi

Honi Anderson
Cotton Australia Regional Manager - Riverina

Ph: 0437 700 300
Email: honia@cotton.org.au
 Kieran O'Keefe
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Southern NSW

Ph: 0427 207 406
Email: kieran.okeeffe@cottoninfo.net.au

 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: 
 Amanda Thomas
CottonInfo Regional Development Officer - Gwydir

Ph: 0417 226 411
Email: